Back

Our Team


  • Executive Committee

Bernard de Launoit, Executive President/CEO
Sophie Gosselin, General Secretary/COO
Anne-Lise Parotte, Artistic Director
Quentin Bogaerts, Financial Director
Laurence Godfraind, Funding Director

  •   Artistic Department

Tel.: +32 2 352 01 12

Anne-Catherine Denies, Artistic coordination (voice) & enoa contact
acdenies@musicchapel.org

Danaé Baltsavias, Artistic coordination (cello, viola  & chamber music & interdisciplinary chamber music), Admissions, Student mediation support & Artists Village mediator
dbaltsavias@musicchapel.org

Aurélie Loreau, Artistic coodination (piano & violin)
aloreau@musicchapel.org

  • Cultural Department 

Tel +32 2 352 01 14

Bénédicte Bruynseels, Cultural & production coordination
bbruynseels@musicchapel.org

Florence Leeman, Project manager & events coordinator
fleeman@musicchapel.org

Natsumi Krischer, Junior project manager
nkrischer@musicchapel.org 

Kyung-sook Langley, Production assistant
kslangley@musicchapel.org

Auguste Semanzi, Stage manager
asemanzi@musicchapel.org

  •   Communications Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 17

Sophie van der Stegen, Head of communications & dramaturgy
svanderstegen@musicchapel.org

Laure Raimondi, External publications & website
lraimondi@musicchapel.org

Christelle Hulet, Publications, merchandizing & social media
chulet@musicchapel.org

Johanna Filée, Audience management & protocol
jfilee@musicchapel.org

Jorge Varela, Volunteer assistant
jvarela@musicchapel.org

Megane Fontaine, Photographer

Griffe, Graphic & web design (www.griffe.be)

Wash Productions, Video & livestreams (www.washproductions.com)

  •  Library

Xavier Falques, Musicologist
library@musicchapel.org

Auriane de Fauconval, Volunteer coordinator
Jacqueline Buzin, Volunteer
Catherine Deprêtre, Volunteer
Martine De Theux, Volunteer
Michele Geubel, Volunteer
Pierre Soethoudt, Volunteer

  •   Community Projects Department

Laura Wiatr, Project manager
lwiatr@musicchapel.org

  •   Membership & Funding Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 16

Christine Reyntjens, Public relations
creyntjens@musicchapel.org

Elisabeth Bruyns, Private funding coordinator
ebruyns@musicchapel.org

Roxane Driessens, Corporate funding coordinator
rdriessens@musicchapel.org

  •   Finance & Administration

Paul Borschette, Administration
pborschette@musicchapel.org

Tica Cabral, Volunteer
tcabral@musicchapel.org

Regie Constellation, Bookkeeping (regieconstellation.be)

RSM Belgium, Financial expertise &  corporate governance  (http://www.rsm.global/belgium/fr)

  •   Logistics Department

Karine Vilain, Logistics & housing
kvilain@musicchapel.org

Alain Canivet, Logistics
acanivet@musicchapel.org

Lami Tchabebou, Housekeeping staff
ltchabebou@musicchapel.org

Aurore Somme, Housekeeping staff
Muriel Duyck, Piano maintenance


ultricies Aenean velit, quis, venenatis, lectus libero Donec consequat.