Our Team

Executive Committee

Anne-Lise Parotte, Artistic Director
Laurence Godfraind, Funding Director
Paul Delvaux, Finance & Administration Manager (A. I.)

Artistic Department

Tel.: +32 2 352 01 12

Anne-Lise Parotte, Artistic Director * 

Danaé Baltsavias, Music programmer, Artistic projects, Artistic coordination (cello) *

Natsumi Krischer, Artistic coordination (voice), Project manager & Enoa contact 

Margaux Davin, Artistic coordination ( violin, viola & Chamber music)

Valentina Sbicego, Artistic coordination (piano), Administrative support & Artist Village Mediator

Concert Department 

Tel +32 2 352 01 14

Bénédicte Bruynseels, Head of Concert Department *

Laetitia Lauwers, Project Manager & Musicologist *

Maïté De Haever, Junior Project Manager

Kyung-sook Langley, Volunteer

Auriane de Fauconval, Volunteer

Antoine Pulinckx, Stage manager

Communication Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 17

Johanna Filée, Head of Communication Department – Audience management & protocol

Catherine Plaisant, Webmaster & External publications & Graphic design

Jennifer MacEke, Audience coordination, Internal publications & Merchandising

Sophie Dubois, Community management

Jorge Varela, Volunteer assistant

Megane Fontaine, Photographer

Griffe, Graphic & web design (

Wash Productions, Video & livestreams (

Community Project Department

Tel.: +32 2 352 01 15

Géraldine Sax, Coordinator

Mélanie Pelé, Educational coordinator

Ludovic Maertens, Project manager

Membership & Funding Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 16

Laurence Godfraind, Funding Director 

Elisabeth Bruyns, Private funding coordinator

Sabine Nallet, Corporate funding coordinator

Finance & Administration

Paul Delvaux, Finance & Administration (A. I.)

Paul Borschette, Administration

Regie Constellation, Bookkeeping (

RSM Belgium,  Financial expertise &  corporate governance  (

Logistics Department

Alain Canivet, Logistics

Lami Tchabebou, Housekeeping coordinator

Fethia Menlaikhaf, Housekeeping coordinator

Boumedien Chouird Addou, Housekeeping coordinator

Muriel Duyck, Piano maintenance


* Programmation team