Retour

Notre équipe


Comité Exécutif

Bernard de Launoit, Executive President/CEO
Sophie Gosselin, General Secretary/COO
Anne-Lise Parotte, Artistic Director
Quentin Bogaerts, Financial Director
Laurence Godfraind, Funding Director

Département Artistique

Tel.: +32 2 352 01 12

Anne-Lise Parotte, Artistic Director
alparotte@musicchapel.org 

Natsumi Krischer, Artistic coordination (voice), Enoa contact & Project manager
nkrischer@musicchapel.org 

Danaé Baltsavias, Artistic coordination (cello, viola, chamber music & interdisciplinary chamber music), Admissions, Students mediation support
dbaltsavias@musicchapel.org

Aurélie Loreau, Artistic coodination (piano & violin) & Auditions – Student support
aloreau@musicchapel.org

Margaux Davin, Administrative support & Artist Village Mediator
mdavin@musicchapel.org

Département Concert

Tel +32 2 352 01 14

Bénédicte Bruynseels, Head of Concert Department
bbruynseels@musicchapel.org

Florence Leeman, Project manager & events coordinator (currently out of office)

Laetitia Lauwers, Project Manager & Musicologist
llauwers@musicchapel.org

Maïté De Haever, Junior Project Manager
mdehaever@musicchapel.org

Kyung-sook Langley, Volunteer
kslangley@musicchapel.org

Auriane de Fauconval, Volunteer
adefauconval@musicchapel.org

Antoine Pulinckx, Stage manager
apulinckx@musicchapel.org

Département Communication

Tel +32 2 352 01 17

Johanna Filée, Head of Communication Department – Audience management & protocol
jfilee@musicchapel.org

Catherine Plaisant, Webmaster & External publications & Graphic design
cplaisant@musicchapel.org

Jennifer MacEke, Audience coordination, Internal publications & Merchandising / Community management
jmaceke@musicchapel.org

Jorge Varela, Volunteer assistant
jvarela@musicchapel.org

Megane Fontaine, Photographer
facebook.com/meganefphotography/

Griffe, Graphic & web design (www.griffe.be)

Wash Productions, Video & livestreams (www.washproductions.com)

Département Community Project

Géraldine Sax, Coordinator
gsax@musicchapel.org

Mélanie Pelé, Project manager
mpele@musicchapel.org

Ludovic Maertens, Project manager
lmaertens@musicchapel.org

Département Membership & Funding

Tel +32 2 352 01 16

Laurence Godfraind, Funding Director
lgodfraind@musicchapel.org 

Elisabeth Bruyns, Private funding coordinator
ebruyns@musicchapel.org

Sabine Nallet, Corporate funding coordinator
snallet@musicchapel.org

Finance & Administration

Quentin Bogaerts, Financial Director
qbogaerts@musicchapel.org 

Paul Borschette, Administration
pborschette@musicchapel.org

Regie Constellation, Bookkeeping (regieconstellation.be)

RSM Belgium,  Financial expertise &  corporate governance  (http://www.rsm.global/belgium/fr)

Département Logistique

Alain Canivet, Logistics
acanivet@musicchapel.org

Lami Tchabebou, Housekeeping staff
ltchabebou@musicchapel.org

Aurore Somme, Housekeeping staff

Fethia Menlaikhaf, Housekeeping Staff

Muriel Duyck, Piano maintenance