Terugkeer

Ons team


Executive Committee

Anne-Lise Parotte, Artistic Director
Laurence Godfraind, Funding Director
Paul Delvaux, Finance & Administration Manager (A. I.)

Artistieke Afdeling

Tel.: +32 2 352 01 12

Anne-Lise Parotte, Artistic Director *
alparotte@musicchapel.org 

Danaé Baltsavias, Music programmer, Artistic projects, Artistic coordination (cello) *
dbaltsavias@musicchapel.org

Natsumi Krischer, Artistic coordination (voice), Project manager & Enoa contact
nkrischer@musicchapel.org 

Margaux Davin, Artistic coordination ( violin, viola & Chamber music)
mdavin@musicchapel.org

Valentina Sbicego, Artistic coordination (piano), Administrative support & Artist Village Mediator
vsbicego@musicchapel.org

Concert Afdeling 

Tel +32 2 352 01 14

Bénédicte Bruynseels, Head of Concert Department *
bbruynseels@musicchapel.org

Laetitia Lauwers, Project Manager & Musicologist *
llauwers@musicchapel.org

Maïté De Haever, Junior Project Manager
mdehaever@musicchapel.org

Kyung-sook Langley, Volunteer
kslangley@musicchapel.org

Auriane de Fauconval, Volunteer
adefauconval@musicchapel.org

Antoine Pulinckx, Stage manager
apulinckx@musicchapel.org

Communicatie Afdeling

Tel +32 2 352 01 17

Johanna Filée, Head of Communication Department – Audience management & protocol
jfilee@musicchapel.org

Catherine Plaisant, Webmaster & External publications & Graphic design
cplaisant@musicchapel.org

Jennifer MacEke, Audience coordination, Internal publications & Merchandising
jmaceke@musicchapel.org

Sophie Dubois, Community management

Jorge Varela, Volunteer assistant
jvarela@musicchapel.org

Megane Fontaine, Photographer
facebook.com/meganefphotography/

Griffe, Graphic & web design (www.griffe.be)

Wash Productions, Video & livestreams (www.washproductions.com)

Community Project Afdeling

Tel.: +32 2 352 01 15

Géraldine Sax, Coordinator
gsax@musicchapel.org

Mélanie Pelé, Educational coordinator
mpele@musicchapel.org

Ludovic Maertens, Project manager
lmaertens@musicchapel.org

Membership & Funding Afdeling

Tel +32 2 352 01 16

Laurence Godfraind, Funding Director
lgodfraind@musicchapel.org 

Elisabeth Bruyns, Private funding coordinator
ebruyns@musicchapel.org

Sabine Nallet, Corporate funding coordinator
snallet@musicchapel.org

Financiën & Administratie

Paul Delvaux, Finance & Administration (A. I.)
pdelvaux@musicchapel.org

Paul Borschette, Administration
pborschette@musicchapel.org

Regie Constellation, Bookkeeping (regieconstellation.be)

RSM Belgium,  Financial expertise &  corporate governance  (http://www.rsm.global/belgium/fr)

Logistieke Afdeling

Alain Canivet, Logistics
acanivet@musicchapel.org

Lami Tchabebou, Housekeeping coordinator
ltchabebou@musicchapel.org

Fethia Menlaikhaf, Housekeeping coordinator

Boumedien Chouird Addou, Housekeeping coordinator

Muriel Duyck, Piano maintenance

 

* Programmation team