Été Musical 2022

30.06 > 25.08.22 

Summer invites itself to the Music Chapel!

The 3d edition of the Été Musical, within the framework of Places aux Artistes, will take place from June 30 to August 25, 2022.

Every Thursday of the summer (except for June 21), a concert at 6:30 pm in the park of the Music Chapel for the greatest pleasure of music lovers.

The series begins this Thursday, June 30 with the Opening Evening: listen to the Libra Quartet in Piano quartets by Fauré and Brahms at 6 pm, followed by the Astoria Quintet with a programme around Piazzolla.

Book your seats here!

The rest of the summer will see, among others, the Goldmark Quartet, the quartet of violinist-in-residence Rino Yoshimoto, artists-in-residence Alexandre Chenorkian, Leon Blekh, Nour Ayadi, and Emmanuel Coppey, the Ernest Trio, the Karski Quartet as well as the Young Belgian Strings conducted by Dirk van de Morteel and violinist-in-residence Luka Ispir for the grand Closing Evening on August 25.

Tickets for these summer concerts are now available for 10 and 5 euros (reduced rate). 

To find out about the entire summer program, visit our website!

The concerts will be held outdoors, however, the number of available seats is limited so we can offer you these concerts indoors if necessary, so don’t delay in reserving your seats!

The Music Chapel thanks the Municipality of Waterloo and the Province of Walloon Brabant for their support to this initiative.

A very nice Été Musical to all!

With the support of 

 in the framework of 

We would like to thank:

Our structural sponsors – ING, Proximus and Ginion Group.

Our institutional partners – the « Loterie Nationale / Nationale Loterij » and the « Banque Nationale de Belgique / Nationale Bank van België ».

The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection -, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.

Thank you also to our public support – the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », Belspo, the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo ».