Together through Music! M. Bruch: Concerto for clarinet (violin) & viola, op. 88

Gala Concert 2016

[Gala Concert 2016]

Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège
Jean-Jacques Kantorow, direction
Elina Buksha, violin
Miguel da Silva, viola

M. Bruch: Concerto for clarinet (violin) & viola, op. 88

The Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel is closed, so we will come to you during these long days at home. Let’s get together through music!

We will be sharing one of our YouTube Channel’s most popular videos.

Main sponsor:

Proximus| Ginion Group

In collaboration with:
Le Brabant wallon| Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles/Officiel | Nationale Loterij / Loterie Nationale Banque Nationale Bruxelles

With the support of:
Politique scientifique fédérale / Federaal Wetenschapsbeleid | Fonds Baillet Latour Fondation |Roi Baudouin| Fondation privée Futur21 | Collection Guttman