Viola Recital

Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Manuel Vioque-Judde, viola

Jonathan Fournel, piano

J. Brahms: F-A-E Sonata, Scherzo

B. Britten: Portrait No. 2, for viola & piano

B. Britten: Lachrymae for viola & piano, op. 48

D. Tabakova: Whispered Lullaby 

S. Prokofiev: Suite from Romeo and Juliet, for viola & piano, op. 64 (arr. Borisovsky)

A. Piazzolla: Le Grand Tango 

With the support of the Province du Brabant Wallon