Vauxhall Summer

Music Chapel on Tour

17:00 Vaux-Hall (Parc de Bruxelles)

Salih Can Gevrek, piano

G. Enescu: Suite No. 2, in D major, for piano, op. 10

I. Toccata

II. Sarabande

III. Pavane

IV. Bourrée


S. Rachmaninov: Moments Musicaux, op. 16

I. Andantino

II. Allegretto

III. Andante cantabile

IV. Presto

V. Adagio sostenuto

VI. Maestoso

Free Concert – Reservation recommended within the framework of the sanitary conditions (if the gauge is not met, possibility to attend the performance without reservation on the spot).



elementum elit. fringilla mattis sem, dolor leo.