Vauxhall Summer

Music Chapel on Tour

17:00 Vaux-Hall (Parc de Bruxelles)

Alexandra Cooreman, violin

Katsura Mitsumoto, piano

L. van Beethoven: Sonata for violin & piano, No.7, in c minor , op.30

F. Kreisler: Recitativo & Scherzo for solo violin

R. Schumann: Romance No. 2, in A major, op. 94

C. Saint-Säens: Havanaise 

Free Concert – Reservation recommended within the framework of the sanitary conditions (if the gauge is not met, possibility to attend the performance without reservation on the spot).



efficitur. amet, mi, risus. consectetur leo diam commodo odio Nullam accumsan