Sharing Christmas On Tour

Rino Yoshimoto, Olga Kirpicheva

15:00 Clinique Saint Michel, Bruxelles

Rino Yoshimoto, violin
N. Paganini : Caprice for solo violin, op. 1

Rino Yoshimoto, violin
Olga Kirpicheva, piano
A. Bazzini : Scherzo fantastique, op. 25, “The Dance of the Goblins” (arr. by J. Heifetz)

P. de Sarasate: Introduction et Tarantelle, op. 43

F.X. Gruber: “Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht”, in D major


Thanks to Futur 21 for supporting the Community Chair 

With the collaboration of the National Lottery


Sharing Christmas on Tour

17 Dec 2020 15:00

Sharing Christmas on Tour

17 Dec 2020 15:30