Royal Library of Belgium

Music Chapel On Tour

12:30 Mont des Arts 28, 1000 Brussels

Hawijch Elders, violin
Christia Hudziy, piano

E. Ysaÿe: Sonata for solo violin in D Minor, op. 27, No. 3, “Ballade”
N. Paganini: Caprices for Solo Violin, op. 1
IX. Caprice in E Major, “La chasse”
XXIII. Caprice in E-flat Major
C. Debussy: Sonate for violin and piano in G Minor L140
F. Poulenc: Violin Sonata for violin and piano, FP 119

MuCH OnTour