Listening Orchestra

20:15 Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Listening Orchestra

Olivier Giot, violin
Sofia Contantinidis, violin
Frédérique Bozzato, violin
Nathalie Huby, violin
Martin Lauwers, violin
Dimitri Astashka, violin
Daniil Ars, violin
Nikita Akulov, violin
Maritsa Ney, violin
Violaine Miller, viola
Nina Poskin, viola
Laure Renaud Goud, viola
Célia Roser, viola
Sébastien Walnier, cello
Marine Horbaczewski, cello
Johanna Ollé, cello
François-Jean Yzambart, cello
Nicolas Lehembre, double bass

B. Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances, Sz. 56

Accompanied by the Music Chapel soloists

Alexandre Chenorkian, piano
W. A. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, KV 466

– Intermission 25’ –

Emmanuel Coppey, violin
L. van Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D major, op. 61
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Larghetto
III. Rondo. Allegro


* – 26, + 65, unemployed, person with a disability, free under 3 years old
Special conditions for Maecenas:

le chapel restaurant:

Booking: Resengo only


We would like to thank:
Our structural sponsors – ING & Proximus.
The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection –, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.
Thank you also to our public support – Belspo, the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo »,
& alle spelers van de Nationale Loterij.
& tous les joueurs de la Loterie Nationale.