Open Masterclass- Gary Hoffman

Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Gary Hoffman, cello (Master in residence)
Dana Protopopescu, piano

Artists selected among:

Riana Anthony, cello
Mariona Camats, cello
Jérémy Garbarg, cello
Zachary Mowitz, Cellist, cello
Edvard Pogossian, cello
Florian Pons, cello
Maxime Quennesson, cello
Guillaume Wang, cello

Department supported by Mrs Eric Le Jeune

With the support of the Province du Brabant Wallon

ut consequat. dolor ipsum nunc Nullam quis, ante. libero id, justo risus