Open Master class – J.-C. Vanden Eynden

Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Jean-Claude Vanden Eynden, piano & chamber music
(Master in residence)

Artists selected among:

Aurora Piano Quartet
Lorenzo Bovitutti, piano
Luigi Carroccia, piano
Salih Can Gevrek, piano
Alexandre Chenorkian, piano
Jonathan Fournel, piano
Djordje Radevski, piano
Sergei Redkin, piano
Axel Trolese, piano
Guillaume Vincent, piano

Chair granted by Baillet Latour Fund

With the support of the Province du Brabant Wallon