Grand opening “See you after the Break”

Yearly Conservamusconcert

20:00 Conservatoire royal de Bruxelles I Site Régence I Grande salle

The Conservamus Symphony Orchestra
Glass Marcano, conductor
KCB & CRB Students

Emmanuel Coppey, violin
Stéphanie Huang, cello
Kojiro Okada, piano

L. van Beethoven: Triple Concerto in C Major, op. 56 No. 2


P. I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, op. 64


about this event

A special moment 1 year before the closure of the Conservatorium building. Here, the Conservamus Symphony Orchestra guarantees a resounding concert and this under the baton of Venezuelan conductor Glass Marcano. With her distinctly flamboyant dynamics, two popular, monumental works from music history will be performed: Tchaikovsky’s 5th symphony, bursting with beautiful melodies and plenty of profound musical moments. Beethoven’s work is also a highlight. A piano trio composed of soloists from the Music Chapel faces the impressive Symphony Orchestra. An absolutely unmissable start to the “See you after The Break” series.


                MuCH OnTour