Eté musical – G. Wang, S. Huang & D. Protopopescu

Music Chapel

Guillaume Wang, cello

Stephanie Huang, cello

Dana Protopopescu, piano


S. Prokoviev : Cello Sonata, in C major, op. 119

I. Andante grave – Moderato animato – Andante – Andante grave, come prima

II. Moderato – Andante dolce- Moderato primo

III. Allegro, ma non troppo


J. Brahms : Cello Sonata No. 2, I F major, op. 99

I. Allegro vivace

II. Adagio affettuoso

III. Allegro passionato

IV. Allegro molto


D. Shostakovitch : Prelude for 2 cellos & piano

With the support of the Province du Brabant-Wallon & the Commune of Waterloo