Enescu’s Octet

20:15 Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Quartetto Adorno
Anna Egholm, violin
Luka Ispir, violin
Miguel da Silva, viola
Edvard Pogossian, cello
G. Enescu: Octet, in C major, op. 7

L. van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 1, in A minor, op. 41, No. 1

Radio broadcast on Musiq3


* – 18, + 65, unemployed, person with a disability, free under 3 years old
Special conditions for Maecenas: funding@musicchapel.org

le chapel restaurant:

Booking: wwc.resengo.com 

We would like to thank:

Our structural sponsors – ING, Proximus and Ginion Group.

Our institutional partners – the « Loterie Nationale / Nationale Loterij » and the « Banque Nationale de Belgique / Nationale Bank van België ».

The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection -, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.

Thank you also to our public support – the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », Belspo, the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo ».