Digital Concert

Haydn & Dvořák

20:15 Streaming @Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Streaming here or on our Youtube channel on May 20, 2021 at 8:15 pm. 

Karski Quartet
Kaja Nowak, violin
Natalia Kotarba, violin
Diede Verpoest, viola
Julia Kotarba, cello

J. Haydn: String Quartet No. 1,  in G major, Hob. III:75, “Erdody”
I. Allegro con spirito 
II. Adagio sostenuto
III. Minuet. Presto – Trio
IV. Finale. Allegro ma non troppo

A. Dvořák: String Quartet No. 13, in G major, op. 106
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio ma non troppo
III. Molto vivace — Un poco più mosso
IV. Finale. Andante sostenuto — Allegro con fuoco


We would like to thank:

Our structural sponsors – ING, Proximus and Ginion Group.

Our institutional partners – the « Loterie Nationale / Nationale Loterij » and the « Banque Nationale de Belgique / Nationale Bank van België ».

The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection -, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.

Thank you also to our public support – the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », Belspo, the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo ».