Avedis Kouyoumdjian

20:15 Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Avedis Kouyoumdjian, piano
Lana Suran, piano
W. A. Mozart: Sonata for Piano Four-Hands in C major, K.521
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegretto

Avedis Kouyoumdjian, piano
Alexandre Chenorkian, piano
F. Schubert: Lebensstürme, in a minor, op. 144

Avedis Kouyoumdjian, piano
Alexandre Chenorkian, piano
A. Arutiunian – A. Babadjanian: Armenian Rhapsody

Avedis Kouyoumdjian, piano
Salih Can Gevrek, piano
S. Rachmaninoff: Symphonic Dances, op. 45
I. Non Allegro
II. Andante con moto. Tempo di Valse
III. Lento assai—Allegro vivace


* – 26, + 65, unemployed, person with a disability, free under 3 years old
Special conditions for Maecenas:

le chapel restaurant:

Booking: Resengo only


We would like to thank:
Our structural sponsors – ING & Proximus.
The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection –, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.
Thank you also to our public support – Belspo, the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo »,
& alle spelers van de Nationale Loterij.
& tous les joueurs de la Loterie Nationale.