CANCELED - Victoria Vassilenko

Associated Artist

Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Victoria Vassilenko, piano
Augustin Dumay, violin
Ivan Karizna, cello

P. I. Tchaikovsky/ Mikhail Pletnev:
The Sleeping beauty, op. 66, Prologue
The Nutcracker, op. 71a, Dance of the sugar plum fairy
The Nutcracker, op. 71a, March
The Nutcracker, op. 71a, Chinese dance
The Sleeping beauty, op. 66, Adagio
The Sleeping beauty, op. 66, Trepak
The Sleeping beauty, op. 66, Apotheose, Andante – molto maestoso

F. Schubert: Sonatina No. 1, in D major, for violin & piano, op. 137, D.384
I. Allegro molto
II. Andante
III. Allegro vivace

J. Brahms: Piano Trio No. 2, , in C major, op. 87
I. Allegro
II. Andante con moto
III. Scherzo. Presto — Poco meno presto
IV. Finale. Allegro giocoso

Artist Diplomas are more than just concerts. If they represent the end of a cycle, they are also an opening towards new horizons and, above all, the outcome a musical and artistic identity. These musicians who, year after year, have been developed before your eyes thank you by proposing a project or a program
close to their hearts.

Tchaikovsky’s ballets have this ability to awaken in us a glimmer of light, of wonder, sometimes childish. Through the Concert Suite of “The Nutcracker” and “Sleeping Beauty” arranged by Pletnev, Victoria Vassilenko plunges you into the fairytale universe of the Russian composer.

Thanks to Victoria’s sponsor for supporting her development during her years at the Music Chapel.

Live streaming on Musiq’3,,,
Musicchapel & on


Le Chapel Restaurant: 18:30 to 20:00
& Bar after concert +32 (0)2 352 06 63