Violin Duo – A. Cooreman & L. Blekh

Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Concert Intro (FR), Xavier Falques, musicologist

Alexandra Cooreman, violin
Leon Blekh, violin
Christia Hudziy, piano

L. Spohr: Duo Concertante No. 1, for 2 violins, op. 39
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Rondo: Vivace

H. Wieniawski: Étude-Caprice No. 1, in g minor, op. 18

D. Shostakovich: 5 pièces for two violins & piano
I. Prélude
II. Gavotte
III. Elegy
IV. Waltz
V. Polka

H. Wieniawski: Étude-Caprice No. 2, in E-flat major, op. 18

P. de Sarasate: Navarra, for 2 violins, op. 33

With the support of the Province du Brabant Wallon


Le Chapel Restaurant: 12:00 to 14:00 +32 (0)2 352 06 63
Reservation required – www.lechapel.restaurant