Sharing Christmas On Tour

Louise Kuyvenhoven, Mariona Camats, Julie Delbart

10:30 Clinique Fond’Roy, Uccle

Louise Kuyvenhoven, soprano
Julie Delbart, piano
C. Gounod: “Ave Maria”, in C major

G. Puccini: La bohème, (Musetta), “Quando m’en vo”

Mariona Camats, cello
Julie Delbart, piano
F. Schubert : “Ave Maria”, in B-flat major, D. 83

Louise Kuyvenhoven, soprano
Mariona Camats, cello
Julie Delbart, piano
J. Massenet: « Elégie »

F. X. Gruber: “Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht”, in D major

Thanks to Futur 21 for supporting the Community Chair 
With the collaboration of the National Lottery