Eté musical – S. Can Gevrek

Music Chapel

Salih Can Gevrek, piano

S. Rachmaninov: Moments Musicaux, op. 16

I. Andantino

II. Allegretto

III. Andante cantabile

IV. Presto

V. Adagio sostenuto

VI. Maestoso

G. Enescu: Suite No. 2, in D major, for piano, op. 10

I. Toccata

II. Sarabande

III. Pavane

IV. Bourrée

With the support of the Province du Brabant-Wallon & the Commune of Waterloo