Digital Concert

Closing Concert 2020-2021

19:30 Streaming @Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Streaming is hier & op ons Youtube kanaal , vanaf 24 juni 2021 beschikbaar.

Anna Egholm, violin
Elaine Ng, viola
Florian Pons,cello
Olga Kirpicheva, piano
G. Fauré: Piano Quartet No. 1, in C minor, op. 15
I. Allegro molto moderato
II. Scherzo: Allegro vivo
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro molto

Augustin Dumay, violin
Shuichi Okada, violin
Miguel da Silva, viola
Gary Hoffman, cello
Jonathan Fournel, piano
C. Franck: Piano Quintet in F minor
I. Molto moderato quasi lento
II. Lento, con molto sentimento
III. Allegro non troppo, ma con fuoco

We would like to thank:

Our structural sponsors – ING, Proximus and Ginion Group.

Our institutional partners – the « Loterie Nationale / Nationale Loterij » and the « Banque Nationale de Belgique / Nationale Bank van België ».

The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection -, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.

Thank you also to our public support – the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », Belspo, the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo ».