Digital Concert

100% Viola

20:15 Streaming @Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Streaming is hier & op ons Youtube kanaal , vanaf 4 februari 2021 beschikbaar.

Elaine Ng, viola
Salih Can Gevrek, piano
F. Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata, in a minor, for viola & piano, D. 821
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto

Mathis Rochat, viola
Olga Kirpicheva, piano
S. Rachmaninov: Sonata, in g minor, for viola & piano, op. 19
I. Lento – Allegro moderato
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Andante
IV. Allegro mosso

Manuel Vioque-Judde, viola
Olga Kirpicheva, piano
D. Shostakovich : The Gadfly Suite, for viola & piano (arr. V. Borisovsky)
I. Scene
II. Intermezzo
III. Romance
IV. Folk Festival


Thank you to our structural sponsors – ING, Proximus and Ginion Group -, the Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection -, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.
Thank you also to our public support – the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », Belspo, the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo », to our institutional partners – the « Lotterie Nationale / Nationale Loterij » and the « Banque Nationale de Belgique / Nationale Bank van België ».