Artist Diploma

Shuichi Okada

20:15 Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Orchestre Royal de Chambre de Wallonie
Vahan Mardirossian, conductor
Shuichi Okada, violin
Amia Janicki, violin

J. S. Bach: Concerto for 2 violins in D minor, BWV. 1043
I. Vivace
II. Largo, ma non tanto
III. Allegro

L. van Beethoven: Romance in F major, op. 50

W. A. Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 4, in D major, KV. 218
I. Allegro
II. Andante cantabile
III. Rondeau: Andante grazioso


* – 26, + 65, unemployed, person with a disability, free under 3 years old
Special conditions for Maecenas: funding@musicchapel.org

le chapel restaurant:

Booking: wwc.resengo.com only


We would like to thank:
Our structural sponsors –ING & Proximus.
The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection –, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.
Thank you also to our public support – Belspo, the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo »,
& alle spelers van de Nationale Loterij.
& tous les joueurs de la Loterie Nationale.