Under the Honorary Chairmanship of Her Majesty Queen Paola
Chapelle Musicale Reine ElisabethChapelle Musicale Reine Elisabeth

Short Bios

By clicking on the names of our soloists below, you will be redirected to their short bio (trilingual: English, French, Dutch) with the pictures in high resolution. 

Violin Department

Piano Department

Cello Department

Voice Department

Viola Department

Chamber Music Department

Claire Dassesse, violin
Aurore Dassesse, cello
Stephanie Proot, piano

Omer Bouchez, violin
Elise Liu, violin
Yung-Hsin Chang, viola
Anthony Kondo, cello

Guillaume Chilemme, violin
Nathanael Gouin, piano

David Castro-Balbi, violin
Alexandre Castro-Balbi, cello
Thibaud Epp, piano

Jordan Victoria, violin
Nam Alexandre Vu Cong, violin
Corentin Apparailly, viola
Samy Rachid, cello

Mathieu van Bellen, violin
Ori Epstein, cello
Omri Epstein, piano