Brahms & viola II

20:15 Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Miguel da Silva, viola
Kojiro Okada, piano
Rolston String Quartet
J. Brahms: String Quartet, op. 111, No. 2
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Un poco Allegretto
IV. Vivace ma non troppo presto

J. Brahms: Clarinet Sonata, op. 120, No. 2
I. Allegro amabile
II. Allegro appassionato
III. Allegro

J. Brahms: Piano Quintet, in F Major, op. 34
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante, un poco Adagio
III. Scherzo, Allegro – Trio
IV. Allegro non troppo


* – 26, + 65, unemployed, person with a disability, free under 3 years old
Special conditions for Maecenas:

le chapel restaurant:

Booking: only


We would like to thank:
Our structural sponsors – ING, Proximus and Ginion Group.
The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection –, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.
Thank you also to our public support – Belspo, the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo »,
& alle spelers van de Nationale Loterij.
& tous les joueurs de la Loterie Nationale.