Eté musical – L. Kuyvenhoven & M. Datcharry

Music Chapel

Louise Kuyvenhoven, soprano

Marie Datcharry, piano

 F. Schubert: “Auf dem Wasser zu singen”, in A-flat major, D. 774

F. Schubert: “Frühlingsglaube”, in B-flat major, D. 686

F. Schubert: “Die junge Nonne”, in f minor, D. 828

W.A. Mozart : La Clemenza di Tito (Servilia), “S’altro che lagrime ”

G. Donizetti : Lucia di Lammermoor (Lucia), “Regnava nel silenzio”


With the support of the Province du Brabant-Wallon & the Commune of Waterloo