Digital Concert

50 years of Sino-Belgian diplomatic relations

20:15 Streaming @Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Streaming here or on our Youtube channel on June 17, 2021 at 8:15 pm.

Stéphanie Huang, cello
Jean-Claude Vanden Eynden, piano
C. Franck: Sonata in A major, for cello & piano, FWV. 8
I. Allegretto ben moderato
II. Allegro
III. Recitativo-Fantasia. Ben moderato — Molto lento
IV. Allegretto poco mosso

Shuichi Okada, violin
Leon Blekh, violin
Takumi Nozawa, viola
Stéphanie Huang, cello
Nn, piano (finalist Queen Elisabeth Competition)
Piano Quintet
Piece to be confirmed, more info coming soon!


We would like to thank:

Our structural sponsors – ING, Proximus and Ginion Group.

Our institutional partners – the « Loterie Nationale / Nationale Loterij » and the « Banque Nationale de Belgique / Nationale Bank van België ».

The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection -, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.

Thank you also to our public support – the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », Belspo, the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo ».