Brahms & viola I

20:15 Music Chapel, Studio Haas Teichen

Miguel da Silva, viola
Kojiro Okada, piano
Rolston String Quartet
J. Brahms: Clarinet Sonata, in F minor, op. 120, No. 1
I. Allegro appassionato
II. Andante un poco adagio
III. Allegretto grazioso
IV. Vivace

J. Brahms: String Quartet, in A minor, op. 51, No. 2
I. Allegro
II. Romanze Poco adagio
III. Allegretto molto moderato e comodo
IV. Allegro

J. Brahms : String Quintet, in F Major, op. 88, No. 1
I. Allegro non troppo ma con brio
II. Allegretto vivace
III. Allegro energico


* – 26, + 65, unemployed, person with a disability, free under 3 years old
Special conditions for Maecenas:

le chapel restaurant:

Booking: only


We would like to thank:
Our structural sponsors – ING, Proximus and Ginion Group.
The Foundations – Baillet Latour Fund, Foundation Futur21, King Baudouin Foundation, Foundation Engie, Guttman collection –, the corporate partners, all the Maecenas and those who prefer to remain anonymous.
Thank you also to our public support – Belspo, the « Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles », the « Province du Brabant Wallon », the « Commune de Waterloo »,
& alle spelers van de Nationale Loterij.
& tous les joueurs de la Loterie Nationale.