Under the Honorary Chairmanship of Her Majesty Queen Paola
Chapelle Musicale Reine ElisabethChapelle Musicale Reine Elisabeth

Team

 

The Music Chapel team

Sophie Gosselin, General Secretary
sgosselin@musicchapel.org
Anne-Lise Parotte, Head of the Artistic Department
alparotte@musicchapel.org

  • Artistic Department

Tel.: +32 2 352 01 12
Muriel Vanderbauwhede, Artistic coordination (voice) & enoa contact
mvanderbauwhede@musicchapel.org
Guillaume L’Hôpital, Artistic coordination (violia, cello & chamber music) & Auditions
glhopital@musicchapel.org
Mary Phillips, Artistic coodination (piano & violin), Auditions, Students & mediation support
mphillips@musicchapel.org

  • Cultural Department 

Tel +32 2 352 01 14
Bénédicte Bruynseels, Cultural & production coordination
bbruynseels@musicchapel.org
Florence Leeman, Project manager
fleeman@musicchapel.org
Kyung-sook Langley, Production assistant
kslangley@musicchapel.org

  • Communication Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 17
Sophie van der Stegen, Head of communication department, dramaturgy
svanderstegen@musicchapel.org
Muriel Anslot, External publications
manslot@musicchapel.org
Auriane de Fauconval, Publications & merchandising
adefauconval@musicchapel.org
Johanna Filée, Audience management & protocol
jfilee@musicchapel.org
Jorge Varela, volunteer

Griffe, Graphic & web design (www.griffe.be)
Wash Productions, Video & clips, live streaming (www.washproductions.com)
Alize Production, Corporate documentary films (www.alizeproduction.be)

  • Library

Xavier Falques
library@musicchapel.org

  • Equinox, Solidarity Music Department

Adélie de Gerlache, Coordination

  • Membership & Funding Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 16
Laurence Godfraind, Coordination
lgodfraind@musicchapel.org
Christine Reyntjens, Public relations
creyntjens@musicchapel.org
Elisabeth Bruyns, Assistant
ebruyns@musicchapel.org

  •  Finance & Administration

Quentin Bogaerts, Coordination
qbogaerts@musicchapel.org
Paul Borschette
pborschette@musicchapel.org
Tica Cabral, Volunteer
tcabral@musicchapel.org

Regie Constellation, Bookkeeping (regieconstellation.be)
RSM Belgium,  Financial expertise &  corporate governance  (http://www.rsm.global/belgium/fr)

  • Logistics Department

Karine Vilain, Logistic & housing
kvilain@musicchapel.org
Alain Canivet, Logistic & housing
acanivet@musicchapel.org
Auguste Semanzi, Stage manager
asemanzi@musicchapel.org
Lami Tchabebou
ltchabebou@musicchapel.org
Aurore Somme

Piano Hanlet, Piano Maintenance (www.hanlet.be)

  • Events & Catering Department

Jérôme Marit, event manager senior & directeur de salle
jma@cerclechapel.be
Blandine Gaillard, event manager
bga@cerclechapel.be
David Titeca, Business Development Manager
dti@exozt.be

  • Cercle Chapel

Hélène Lamblin, coordination
hla@cerclechapel.be
Jérôme Marit, event manager senior & directeur de salle
jma@cerclechapel.be
Roxane Driessens, assistant, secretary & contact members
info@cerclechapel.be

  • Executive Committee

Bernard de Launoit, Executive President
bdelaunoit@musicchapel.org
Géry Daeninck, Executive Director
gdaeninck@musicchapel.org