Under the Honorary Chairmanship of Her Majesty Queen Paola
Chapelle Musicale Reine ElisabethChapelle Musicale Reine Elisabeth

Team & contacts

The Music Chapel team

  • Members of the Executive Committee

Bernard de Launoit, Executive President/CEO
Sophie Gosselin, General Secretary/COO
Anne-Lise Parotte, Artistic Director
Quentin Bogaerts, Financial Director
Laurence Godfraind, Funding Director

  • Artistic Department

Tel.: +32 2 352 01 12
Anne-Catherine Denies , Artistic coordination (voice & interdisciplinary chamber music) & enoa contact
acdenies@musicchapel.org
Danaé Baltsavias,  Artistic coordination (cello, viola  & chamber music), Admission, Students mediation support & Artists Village mediator
dbaltsavias@musicchapel.org
Aurélie Loreau, Artistic coodination (piano & violin)
aloreau@musicchapel.org

  • Cultural Department 

Tel +32 2 352 01 14
Bénédicte Bruynseels, cultural & production coordination
bbruynseels@musicchapel.org
Florence Leeman, project manager & events coordinator
fleeman@musicchapel.org
Natsumi Krischer, production assistant
nkrischer@musicchapel.org 
Kyung-sook Langley, volunteer
kslangley@musicchapel.org

  • Communication Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 17
Sophie van der Stegen, head of communication department & dramaturgy
svanderstegen@musicchapel.org
Laure Raimondi, external publications & website
lraimondi@musicchapel.org
Auriane de Fauconval, publications & merchandising
adefauconval@musicchapel.org
Johanna Filée, audience management & protocol
jfilee@musicchapel.org
Nathalie Debusschere, corporate communication
ndebusschere@musicchapel.org
Jorge Varela, volunteer assistant

Griffe, Graphic & web design (www.griffe.be)
Wash Productions, video & clips, live streaming (www.washproductions.com)
Alize Production, Corporate documentary films (www.alizeproduction.be)

  • Library

Xavier Falques, musicologist
library@musicchapel.org

  • Community Projects Department

Adélie de Gerlache, Head of community projects dpt
equinox@musicchapel.org
Laura Wiatr, project manager
lwiatr@musicchapel.org

  • Membership & Funding Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 16
Christine Reyntjens, public relations
creyntjens@musicchapel.org
Elisabeth Bruyns, Private Funding Coordinator
ebruyns@musicchapel.org
Roxane Driessens, Corporate Funding Coordinator
info@cerclechapel.be
Nathalie Debusschere, corporate communication
ndebusschere@musicchapel.org

  •  Finance & Administration

Paul Borschette, administration
pborschette@musicchapel.org
Tica Cabral, volunteer
tcabral@musicchapel.org

Regie Constellation, bookkeeping (regieconstellation.be)
RSM Belgium,  Financial expertise &  corporate governance  (http://www.rsm.global/belgium/fr)

  • Logistics Department

Karine Vilain, logistic & housing
kvilain@musicchapel.org
Alain Canivet, logistic & housing
acanivet@musicchapel.org
Lami Tchabebou, Housekeeping Staff
ltchabebou@musicchapel.org
Aurore SommeHousekeeping Staff
Auguste Semanzi, stage manager
Muriel Duyck, piano accompanist
Piano Hanlet, Piano Maintenance (www.hanlet.be)

  • Events & Catering Department – The Chapel

David Titeca, business development manager