Under the Honorary Chairmanship of Her Majesty Queen Paola
Chapelle Musicale Reine ElisabethChapelle Musicale Reine Elisabeth

Team & contacts

The Music Chapel team

Sophie Gosselin, General Secretary
sgosselin@musicchapel.org
Anne-Lise Parotte, Head of the Artistic Department
alparotte@musicchapel.org

  • Artistic Department

Tel.: +32 2 352 01 12
Muriel Vanderbauwhede, artistic coordination (voice) & enoa contact
mvanderbauwhede@musicchapel.org
Guillaume L’Hôpital, artistic coordination (piano, violin, cello, viola, chamber music)
glhopital@musicchapel.org
Mary Phillips, artistic coodination (piano, violin, cello, viola, chamber music)
mphillips@musicchapel.org

  • Cultural Department 

Tel +32 2 352 01 14
Bénédicte Bruynseels, cultural & production coordination – Artists Village mediator
bbruynseels@musicchapel.org
Florence Leeman, project manager
fleeman@musicchapel.org
Kyung-sook Langleyproduction assistant
kslangley@musicchapel.org

  • Communication Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 17
Sophie van der Stegen, head of communication department & dramaturgy
svanderstegen@musicchapel.org
Muriel Anslot, external publications
manslot@musicchapel.org
Auriane de Fauconval, publications & merchandising
adefauconval@musicchapel.org
Johanna Filée, audience management & protocol
jfilee@musicchapel.org
Paul Borschette, library
pborschette@musicchapel.org
Jorge Varela, volunteer

Griffe, Graphic & web design (www.griffe.be)
Wash Productions, video & clips, live streaming (www.washproductions.com)
Alize Production, Corporate documentary films (www.alizeproduction.be)

  • Equinox – Community Projects Department

Adélie de Gerlache, coordination

  • Membership & Funding Department

Tel +32 2 352 01 16
Laurence Godfraind, coordination
lgodfraind@musicchapel.org
Christine Reyntjens, public relations
creyntjens@musicchapel.org
Elisabeth Bruyns, assistant

  •  Finance & Administration

Quentin Bogaerts, coordination
qbogaerts@musicchapel.org
Tica Cabral, volunteer
tcabral@musicchapel.org

Regie Constellation, bookkeeping (regieconstellation.be)
RSM Belgium,  Financial expertise &  corporate governance  (http://www.rsm.global/belgium/fr)

  • Logistics Department

Karine Vilain, logistic & housing
kvilain@musicchapel.org
Alain Canivet, logistic & housing
acanivet@musicchapel.org
Lami Tchabebou
ltchabebou@musicchapel.org
Aurore Somme

Piano Hanlet, Piano Maintenance (www.hanlet.be)

  • Events & Catering Department – The Chapel

David Titeca, business development manager

  • Cercle Chapel, asbl

Hélène Lamblin, direction
hla@cerclechapel.be
Jérôme Marit, event manager senior & directeur de salle
jma@cerclechapel.be
David Titeca, business development manager
Blandine Gaillard, event manager
Roxane Driessens, assistant, secretary & contact members
info@cerclechapel.be

  • Executive Committee

Bernard de Launoit, Executive President
bdelaunoit@musicchapel.org
Géry Daeninck, Executive Director
gdaeninck@musicchapel.org